Events

—FULL SCHEDULE LISTED BELOW—

Our new house-concert show, SURVIVAL, premiered Nov. 4th and is available for booking at no cost to individual hosts: we pass the hat. If you have a living room that can fit 12 to 20 of your friends for a 50-minute show with some after-show snacks, consider hosting us.

VIDEO TRAILER OF SURVIVAL

And we are presenting concert readings of our new novel GALAHAD’S FOOL for bookstores, libraries, theatres and house gatherings.

VIDEO TRAILER OF GALAHAD’S FOOL

Sunday, Aug. 5
SURVIVAL
House Concert
Waynesboro VA

Tuesday, Aug. 7
SURVIVAL
The Venue on 35th
Norfolk VA

Wednesday, Aug. 8
SURVIVAL
House Concert
Baltimore,MD

Thursday, Aug. 9
GALAHAD’S FOOL Reading
House Concert
Baltimore MD

Friday, Aug. 10
SURVIVAL
House Concert
Baltimore MD

Saturday, Aug. 11
GALAHAD’S FOOL Reading
House Concert
Philadelphia PA

Sunday, Aug. 12
SURVIVAL
House Concert
Philadelphia PA

Tuesday, Aug. 14
GALAHAD’S FOOL Reading
House Concert
Lancaster PA

Wednesday, Aug. 15
GALAHAD’S FOOL Reading
House Concert
Philadelphia PA

Thursday, Aug. 16
SURVIVAL
House Concert
Bloomsburg PA

Sunday, Aug. 19
GALAHAD’S FOOL Reading
Pontine Theatre
Portsmouth NH

Thursday, Aug. 23
GALAHAD’S FOOL Reading
Boswell Book Company
Milwaukee WI

Saturday, Aug. 25
SURVIVAL
Milwaukee Fringe Festival
Milwaukee WI3

Monday, Aug. 27
GALAHAD’S FOOL Reading
West Liberty Public Library
West Liberty IA

We are regularly available for readings and house-concert performances in California. We normally make one tour to the East via Midwest, to the Northwest and Southwest each year.


 Event Information Request

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This